Our Team

Our Team

Seasoned professionals who never stop learning – that’s the Tracy-Driscoll Team.
Your personalized team will include specialists in the areas that are most important to you and your unique needs.

Owners / Principals

Rich Caruso
Secretary/Treasurer
Phone: 860.589.3434 Ext: 151
rcaruso@tracy-driscoll.com

Brian Dehm
President
Phone: 860.589.3434 Ext: 142
bkdehm@tracy-driscoll.com

Bob McFadden
Partner
Phone: 860.589.3434 Ext: 122
rrmcfadden@tracy-driscoll.com

Mike Rivers, AAI
Senior Vice President
Phone: 860.589.3434 Ext: 133
mrivers@tracy-driscoll.com

Administration

Elizabeth Santiago
Receptionist/Client Billings
Phone: 860.589.3434
esantiago@tracy-driscoll.com

Elizabeth Sikorski
Operations Manager
Phone: 860.589.3434
esikorski@tracy-driscoll.com

Accounting

Diana DeLeo
Comptroller
Phone: 860.589.3434 Ext: 161
ddeleo@tracy-driscoll.com

Cynthia Jackson
Assistant Comptroller
Phone: 860.589.3434 Ext: 296
cjackson@tracy-driscoll.com

Agents / Sales

Norman Dorval
Sales Executive
Phone: 860.506.2391
ndorval@tracy-driscoll.com

Michael Preleski
Sales Executive
Phone: 860.506.2388
mpreleski@tracy-driscoll.com

Theresa Reynolds
Sales Executive
Phone: 860.314.4595
treynolds@tracy-driscoll.com

Janice Strasser
Sales Executive
Phone: 860.506.2397
jstrasser@tracy-driscoll.com

Joseph Virgo
Sales Executive
Phone: 860.506.2395
jvirgo@tracy-driscoll.com

Commercial Lines

Janice Mauriello, CIC
Commercial Lines Account Executive
Phone: 860.314.4587
jmauriello@tracy-driscoll.com

Debra Camden
Commercial Lines Marketing Specialist
Phone: 860.314.4591
dcamden@tracy-driscoll.com

Becky Howard
Commercial Lines Account Executive
Phone: 860.314.4592
bhoward@tracy-driscoll.com

Lynn Hydock
Commercial Lines Account Executive
Phone: 860.314.4599
lhydock@tracy-driscoll.com

Donna Ketchum
Commercial Lines Account Analyst
Phone: 860.589.3434 Ext: 182
dketchum@tracy-driscoll.com

Amy Lukaszewski
Commercial Lines Marketing Specialist
Phone: 860.506.2386
alukaszewski@tracy-driscoll.com

MaryAnn Maroney, AAI
Commercial Lines Marketing Manager
Phone: 860.506.2389
mmaroney@tracy-driscoll.com

Marissa Sylvester
Commercial Lines Account Executive
Phone: 860.314.4590
msylvester@tracy-driscoll.com

Pamela Tedesco, AAI
Commercial Lines Account Executive
Phone: 860.314.4591
ptedesco@tracy-driscoll.com

Sandy VanDeusen
Commercial Lines Account Executive
Phone: 860.589.3434 Ext. 184
svandeusen@tracy-driscoll.com

Personal Lines

Lisa Rhodes
Personal Lines Manager
Phone: 860.314.4585
lrhodes@tracy-driscoll.com

Avra Aubin
Personal Lines Marketing Specialist
Phone: 860.314.4586
aaubin@tracy-driscoll.com

Katie Donnatien, PLCS
Personal Lines Account Executive
Phone: 860.314.4597
kdonnatien@tracy-driscoll.com

Dale Brown
Marketing Executive
Phone: 860.506.2381
dcbrown@tracy-driscoll.com

Michele Cox
Personal Lines Account Analyst
Phone: 860.506.2395
mcox@tracy-driscoll.com

Sandra Caron
Personal Lines Account Analyst
Phone: 860.589.3434 Ext: 183
scaron@tracy-driscoll.com

Maryanne Chasse, CIC
Personal Lines Account Executive
Phone: 860.314.4598
mchasse@tracy-driscoll.com

Patricia Crouch
Personal Lines Account Executive
Phone: 860.314.4593
pcrouch@tracy-driscoll.com

Dora Karwowski
Personal Lines Account Executive
Phone: 860.314.4594
dkarwowski@tracy-driscoll.com

Life / Medical / Financial

Ronald Lesieur, CLU, CIC
Sales Executive
Phone: 860.589.3434 Ext: 128
rlesieur@tracy-driscoll.com

Nancy Caron
Health Benefits Specialist
Phone: 860.506.2385
ncaron@tracy-driscoll.com

Debra Caruso
Health Benefits Specialist
Phone: 860.589.3434 Ext: 144
dcaruso@tracy-driscoll.com

Andrea Fletcher
Health Benefits Specialist
Phone: 860.506.2394
afletcher@tracy-driscoll.com

John Vaillancourt
Sales Executive
Phone: 860.589.3434 Ext: 152
jvaillancourt@tracy-driscoll.com